Executive and Technical Committees

Executive Committee

Leah Boustan, Professor of Economics; Director of Industrial Relations Section

Elizabeth Levy Paluck, Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs

Meredith Martin, Associate Professor of English; Director, Center for Digital Humanities

Carolyn Rouse, Professor of Anthropology

Matthew Salganik, Professor of Sociology

Jacob Shapiro, Professor of Politics and International Affairs 

Arthur Spirling, Class of 1987 Professor of Politics 

Brandon Stewart, Associate Professor of Sociology

Yu Xie, Bert G. Kerstetter ’66 University Professor of Sociology and the Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies; Director, Center on Contemporary China

Leeat Yariv, Uwe Reinhardt Professor of Economics




Technical Advisory Group

Elizabeth Adams, Director, Office of Research and Project Administration (ORPA)

Bobray Bordelon, Economics and Finance Librarian/Data Services Librarian, Princeton University Library

Tithi Chattopadhyay, Executive Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP)

Ian Cosden, Director, Research Software Engineering for Computational & Data Science

Wind Cowles, Director, Associate Dean, Data, Research and Teaching, Princeton University Library

Jeremy Darrington, Politics Librarian, Princeton University Library

Ameet Doshi, Head, Donald E. Stokes Library

Natalia Ermolaev, Executive Director, Center for Digital Humanities

T. Wangyal Shawa, GIS Librarian, Lewis Science Library

John Wiggins, Manager of Information Technology, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute