Executive and Technical Committees

Executive Committee

Leah Boustan, Professor of Economics; Director of the Industrial Relations Section

Elizabeth Levy Paluck, Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs

Alexandre Mas, Professor of Economics and Public Affairs (On Leave)

Carolyn Rouse, Professor of Anthropology (On Leave)

Matthew Salganik, Professor of Sociology; Director, Center for Information Technology Policy

Jacob Shapiro, Professor of Politics and International Affairs (On Leave)

Brandon Stewart, Associate Professor of Sociology

Rocío Titiunik, Professor of Politics

Yu Xie, Bert G. Kerstetter ’66 University Professor of Sociology and the Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies; Director, Center on Contemporary China

Leeat Yariv, Uwe Reinhardt Professor of Economics


Technical Advisory Group

Elizabeth Adams, Director, Office of Research and Project Administration (ORPA)

Tithi Chattopadhyay, Executive Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP)

Ian Cosden, Director, Research Software Engineering for Computational & Data Science

Wind Cowles, Director, Princeton Research Data and Open Scholarship, Princeton University Library

Jeremy Darrington, Politics Librarian, Princeton University Library

Ameet Doshi, Head, Donald E. Stokes Library

Natalia Ermolaev, Executive Director, Center for Digital Humanities

T. Wangyal Shawa, GIS Librarian, Lewis Science Library